Edit Job Search

Filter Results

Job seeker advice

Articles, tips and other resources to help you find a job faster!

Read the blog

Get hired fast

Search millions of jobs from your mobile device (iPhone, iPad, iPod).

Get the mobile app New!

Sorry, the job you were trying to view has been closed. Browse related jobs below.

79 document review attorneys jobs within 50 miles of Houston, Texas

Get the newest jobs like these daily:
  • Houston Document Review Project

    At Review Right - Houston,TX

    Posted 12 days ago on ZipRecruiter

    Company Description: Review Right, LLC is sister company of Review Less and specializes in e-Discovery consulting and staffing services throughout the country. We are unique in that we use technology

  • Mandarin-language Document Review

    At Robert Half Legal - Houston,TX

    Posted 8 days ago on CareerBuilder

    Ref ID:  04170-9670914 Classification:  Attorney-unlicensed Compensation:  $42.50 to $45.00 per hour Robert Half Legal is seeking Mandarin-fluent JDs/Translators/Attorneys to work in the office of

  • Electronic Document Review Manager

    At MSS Recruiting Services - www.MSSrecruiting.com - Houston,TX

    Posted 20 days ago on ZipRecruiter

    Company Description: Job Description: Job Title:  eDiscovery Project Manager / Document Review Manager Location: Downtown Houston Salary: Competitive Base Salary Dependent on Experience PLUS

  • Document Scanning Manager

    At MSS Recruiting Services - www.MSSrecruiting.com - Houston,TX

    Posted 20 days ago on ZipRecruiter

    Company Description: Job Description: Job Title:  eDiscovery Project Manager / Document Review Manager Location: Downtown Houston Salary: Competitive Base Salary Dependent on Experience PLUS

  • Attorney/Lawyer

    At Robert Half Legal - Houston,TX

    Posted 17 days ago on CareerBuilder

    providing legal support on matters primarily related to: •Supporting US Onshore Royalty Relations in the review of royalty claims •Supporting US Onshore Land groups in the review of title,

  • Litigation Partner

    At BCG Attorney Search - Houston,TX

    Posted 15 days ago on ZipRecruiter

    Company Description: Since the year 2000, BCG Attorney Search has placed thousands of attorneys and started and led various businesses that are at the top of their field in servicing attorneys. These

  • Energy Attorney / Associate

    At BCG Attorney Search - Houston,TX

    Posted 6 days ago on ZipRecruiter

    Company Description: Since the year 2000, BCG Attorney Search has placed thousands of attorneys and started and led various businesses that are at the top of their field in servicing attorneys. These

  • Paralegal - Environmental and Real Estate NEW!

    At Shell - Houston,TX

    Posted today on TheNewestJobs.com

    Responsibilities: Provide assistance to the attorneys who support environmental matters in US Downstream and real estate matters for Shell in the US. Provide support on a wide variety of issues,

  • Paralegal - Environmental NEW!

    At Shell - Houston,TX

    Posted today on TheNewestJobs.com

    Responsibilities: Provide assistance to the attorneys who support environmental matters in US Downstream and real estate matters for Shell in the US. Provide support on a wide variety of issues,

  • Litigation Attorney

    At - Houston,TX

    Posted 15 days ago on CareerBuilder

    passionate about making a difference. We are seeking your expertise as engineers, architects, biologists, MBAs, attorneys, and industry experts who are ready to join our  “a”  team. 

  • Need Legal Document Preparation

    At Thumbtack.com - Houston,TX

    Posted 21 days ago on Jobs2Careers

    Service type: Legal document assistant. Legal needs: Business. Service commitment: Document preparation. More info: I need a special warranty deed with encumbrance for owelty for partition and deed

  • Tax Attorney

    At - Houston,TX

    Posted 15 days ago on CareerBuilder

    we do this? We hire the brightest talent with the most diverse backgrounds who are obsessed and passionate about making a difference. We are seeking your expertise as attorneys, consultants, and

  • Associate Attorney - Consulting

    At - Houston,TX

    Posted 15 days ago on CareerBuilder

    do we do this? We hire the brightest talent with the most diverse backgrounds who are obsessed and passionate about making a difference. We are seeking your expertise as attorneys, consultants,

  • Litigation Attorney - Louisiana Experience

    At - Houston,TX

    Posted 14 days ago on CareerBuilder

    about making a difference. We are seeking your expertise as engineers, architects, biologists, MBAs, attorneys, and industry experts who are ready to join our  “a”  team.  alliantgroup

  • Personal Injury Paralegal-Houston,TX

    At Thomas J. Henry Injury Attorneys - Houston,TX

    Posted 9 days ago on Monster

    Why Thomas J. Henry Injury Attorneys? The Thomas J. Henry Injury Attorneys is a leading Personal Injury Law Firm providing legal help nationwide. We offer great career path opportunities, with all

  • Attorney NEW!

    At LawCrossing - Houston,TX

    Posted 2 days ago on ZipRecruiter

    information on new legal jobs as it becomes available – including job information which employers have not disseminated in the public domain. Researchers at LawCrossing review more

  • Associate Attorney - Tax Controversy Services

    At alliantgroup - Houston,TX

    Posted 13 days ago on ZipRecruiter

    with the most diverse backgrounds who are obsessed and passionate about making a difference. We are seeking your expertise as engineers, architects, biologists, MBAs, attorneys, and industry

  • Associate Attorney

    At alliantgroup - Houston,TX

    Posted 13 days ago on ZipRecruiter

    with the most diverse backgrounds who are obsessed and passionate about making a difference. We are seeking your expertise as engineers, architects, biologists, MBAs, attorneys, and industry

  • Legal Assistant

    At Dunbar Harder, PLLC - Houston,TX

    Posted 26 days ago on ZipRecruiter

    Company Description: Business immigration law office Job Description: Houston Galleria area law firm seeking Immigration Legal Assistant to assist attorneys in the preparation and filing of visa

  • Junior Paralegal and/or Junior Case Assistant

    At Amicus Search Group - Houston,TX

    Posted 8 days ago on Monster

    Our client, one of the nation’s largest law firms, located in downtown Houston, is looking for a case assistant/junior paralegal to support a group of attorneys and the senior paralegal in their

Back to Top